Mamotte Shugogetten! Episodes

Mamotte Shugogetten!

Series Information

Mamotte Shugogetten!
TV Series, 22 episodes
Oct 17, 1998 to Apr 3, 1999
Comedy, Fantasy, Harem, Magic, Mahou Shoujo, Romance, Shoujo


Tasuke's parents are always travelling around the world, so he basically lives alone. His life seems pretty boring and careless until an artifact from China sent by his father makes a goddess appear. Shaolin Shugogetten is dedicated to protecting her master by summoning little spirits each with a unique power. If that isn't enough, a second goddess appears: Ruaan Keikounitten, who can bring objects alive. Her goal is to make Tasuke happy. Both goddesses aren't very bright and cause a lot of damage instead.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

114 likes / 40 dislikes

Total Ratings: 158

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Aa! Megami-sama (2005)Aa! Megami-sama (2005)TV Series8
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonBishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonTV Series2
To Love-RuTo Love-RuTV Series2
AKB0048AKB0048TV Series1
Ninin ga Shinobuden: The Nonsense Kunoichi FictionNinin ga Shinobuden: The Nonsense Kunoichi FictionTV Series1
Kyuuketsuki MiyuKyuuketsuki MiyuOVA1
Tokyo Mew MewTokyo Mew MewTV Series1
Zero no TsukaimaZero no TsukaimaTV Series1
Special ASpecial ATV Series1
DearSDearSTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Denshin Mamotte Shugogetten!Denshin Mamotte Shugogetten!OVASequel
22Love Trancends Destiny91
21A Sudden Goodbye! A Tearful Date!60
20The Legend of The Treasure! The Terrifying Ghost Ship!46
19Explosion! Risk Your Life on A Marriage Interview!43
18Aah!! The Great Plan to Rescue Dad51
17The Mysterious Uniform Thief Black Cape Appears60
16The Valentines Day Battle!69
15Stop Being Popular! The Legendary Great Transformation62
14One Million Yen is Mine! Fireball Challenger!69
13Go Go! A Dangerous Trip to the Hot Springs!67
12Forced Entry! Kaori is a Cute Stalker!71
11Getting Back the Shiterin!! The Great Search of Love68
10I'll Protect My Master From Christmas!68
9Shocking Scoop! An Unexpected Weakness71
8A Sudden Arrival's Giant Shock68
7Help! The "Stuck Together" Panic71
6The School is a Trap78
5The Worst, Most Evil Person88
4Fight! Debut of the Friend110
3The Burning Spirit of Takoyaki130
2Full Course Of Happiness180
1The Girl is a Knockout319
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes