Masamune-kun No Revenge Episodes

Masamune-kun no Revenge

Series Information

Masamune-kun no Revenge
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jan 5, 2017 to Mar 23, 2017
Comedy, Harem, Romance, School Life, Shounen


As an overweight child, Makabe Masamune was mercilessly teased and bullied by one particular girl, Adagaki Aki. Determined to one day exact his revenge upon her, Makabe begins a rigorous regimen of self-improvement and personal transformation. Years later, Masamune re-emerges as a new man. Handsome, popular, with perfect grades and good at sports, Masamune-kun transfers to Aki's school, and is unrecognizable to her. Now, Masamune-kun is ready to confront the girl who bullied him so many years ago and humiliate her at last. But will revenge be as sweet as he thought?

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

243 likes / 53 dislikes

Total Ratings: 299

12Don't Let Go of the Mic, Even If You Die39
11Snow White of the Yasaka Festival68
10The New School Term Filled with Doubts77
9It's Been Called Love and Affection86
8It's Not You93
7The Tsunade Island Incident98
6Attack!! Battle of the Home Visits112
5Mysterious Cat122
4Clear and Present Danger129
3Yoshino's Magic Show123
2Cinderella Doesn't Smile152
1The Boy Who Was Called Pig's Foot199

Recent Must Watch Episodes