Matantei Loki Ragnarok Episodes

Matantei Loki Ragnarok

Series Information

Matantei Loki Ragnarok
TV Series, 26 episodes
Apr 5, 2003 to Sep 27, 2003
Action, Adventure, Magic, Mystery, Supernatural


Loki, the Norse god of mischief, has been exiled to the human world for what was apparently was a bad joke. Along with being exiled, he's forced to take the form of a child. He's told the only way he can get back to the world of the gods is if he can collect auras of evil that take over human hearts, and so to do this he runs a detective agency. Loki is soon joined by a human girl named Mayura who is a maniac for mysteries, and she soon helps out in her own way. However, soon other Norse gods begin to appear, and most have the intent to assassinate Loki for reasons unclear.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

303 likes / 59 dislikes

Total Ratings: 372

26The Trip of the Gods224
25End of the Dream124
24The Shadow of Loneliness118
23The Summer Girl Beside the Lake106
22The Truth About the Goddesses111
21The Dawn of Heimdall102
20Red Shoes106
19Narugami-kun's Pure-hearted Story100
18The Seven-Colored Detective Appears!114
17Kitchen Sanctuary109
16Demonic Bell106
15Beautiful Assassins104
14A Dog of Light115
13Flower of Illusion133
12The Trap of Dracula's Castle115
11Transfer Student in Love115
10Evening Coffee House114
9Mayura's Way to Certain Victory in the Ceremonial Vest!...115
8Quiet!! Yamino Detective Agency143
7Goddess Freya Awakes134
6The Attacked Girl121
5Mysterious Thief Frey's Challenge162
4Papa was a Great Detective!?158
3The Swooping Assassin215
2The Friend of Justice is Dirt Poor!?252
1Magical Detective Debut510

Recent Must Watch Episodes