Michiko To Hatchin Episodes

Michiko to Hatchin

Series Information

Michiko to Hatchin
TV Series, 22 episodes
Oct 16, 2008 to Mar 19, 2009
Action, Adventure, Drama, Seinen


Set in what seems to be some kind of alternate-universe Brazil, Michiko to Hatchin tells the story of Hana Morenos. Hana is routinely abused by every single member of her adopted family, who only takes care of her because the government pays them to...until one day, an escaped convict named Michiko Malandro crashes though their kitchen window on a motorcycle, claiming to be Hana's real mother. Confused but willing to do anything to escape, Hana agrees to go with her...

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

387 likes / 59 dislikes

Total Ratings: 465

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Cowboy BebopCowboy BebopTV Series13
Nijuu-Mensou no MusumeNijuu-Mensou no MusumeTV Series7
Seirei no MoribitoSeirei no MoribitoTV Series3
Aishiteru ze BabyAishiteru ze BabyTV Series1
MadlaxMadlaxTV Series1
BeelzebubBeelzebubTV Series1
High School DxDHigh School DxDTV Series1
Kamikaze Kaitou JeanneKamikaze Kaitou JeanneTV Series1
Lucky StarLucky StarTV Series1

22Run with the Truth248
21Off-Season Last Waltz153
20Massacre Rendez-Vous154
19Butterfly of Tantalizing Shade154
18Fool's Ballistic Samba168
17Bloodfest! Heart Wrenching Opera159
16Crimson Faithless Etude155
15Mischievous Graffiti193
14Reckless and Explosive Runner169
13Goldfish Bog183
12108 Degrees of Telepathic Purgatory175
11Start Line for the Downpour186
10The Carnival of Hyenas194
9Passionate Chocolate Girl204
8Black Noise and a Dope Game223
7The Monotone of Falling Rain235
6The Homesick Idiots, Part 2222
5The Homesick Idiots, Part 1262
4Stray Cat's Milky Way289
3Like a Desperate Pinball Machine307
2Brown Sugar on the Run From the Law365
1Goodbye Heartless Paradise!492

Recent Must Watch Episodes