Monogatari Series: Second Season Episodes

Monogatari Series: Second Season

Series Information

Monogatari Series: Second Season
TV Series, 26 episodes
Jul 7, 2013 to Dec 29, 2013
Comedy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Seinen, Supernatural


Araragi Koyomi, a senior year high school student, has never been particularly popular among girls. However, at one point he was made into a vampire, and although he was treated and became human again, his vampirism never entirely disappeared. Since then, he has become surrounded by strange girls; those who, not unlike himself, came into contact with supernatural beings. In this season of the Monogatari series, Koyomi's relation with each of the heroines develops, while deeper trouble continues to arise. Since Oshino Meme, the exorcist who helped him become human once again, is no longer around, he must deal with the problems on his own now.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1177 likes / 162 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1359

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
BakemonogatariBakemonogatariTV Series15
Arakawa Under the BridgeArakawa Under the BridgeTV Series4
Nekomonogatari (Kuro)Nekomonogatari (Kuro)TV Special4
NisemonogatariNisemonogatariTV Series4
Mekakucity ActorsMekakucity ActorsTV Series2
Steins;GateSteins;GateTV Series2
Furi KuriFuri KuriOVA2
Sayonara Zetsubou SenseiSayonara Zetsubou SenseiTV Series2
Saenai Heroine no SodatekataSaenai Heroine no SodatekataTV Series1
Tsukimonogatari: Yotsugi DollTsukimonogatari: Yotsugi DollTV Special1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
NisemonogatariNisemonogatariTV SeriesPrequel
HanamonogatariHanamonogatariTV SpecialSequel
Tsukimonogatari: Yotsugi DollTsukimonogatari: Yotsugi DollTV SpecialSequel
26Hitagi End, Part 6219
25Hitagi End, Part 5202
24Hitagi End, Part 4173
23Hitagi End, Part 3158
22Hitagi End, Part 2160
21Hitagi End, Part 1184
20Shinobu Time, Part 4231
19Shinobu Time, Part 3200
18Shinobu Time, Part 2183
17Shinobu Time, Part 1227
16Summary 3159
15Nadeko Medusa, Part 4217
14Nadeko Medusa, Part 3226
13Nadeko Medusa, Part 2217
12Nadeko Medusa, Part 1249
11Summary 2190
10Mayoi Jiangshi, Part 4262
9Mayoi Jiangshi, Part 3272
8Mayoi Jiangshi, Part 2280
7Mayoi Jiangshi, Part 1277
6Summary 1209
5Tsubasa Tiger, Part 5333
4Tsubasa Tiger, Part 4279
3Tsubasa Tiger, Part 3316
2Tsubasa Tiger, Part 2346
1Tsubasa Tiger, Part 1624

Recent Must Watch Episodes