Motto To Love-Ru: Trouble Episodes

Motto To Love-Ru: Trouble

Series Information

Motto To Love-Ru: Trouble
TV Series, 12 episodes
Oct 6, 2010 to Dec 22, 2010
Comedy, Ecchi, Harem, School Life, Shounen


A year after Lala came to Earth the story from To Love-Ru continues. Lala is determined to make Rito fall for her, and she will put all her effort onto it, even knowing that Rito loves another girl. Rito will have a harder time since Lala's little twin sisters live in the same house, also Mikan, and Celestine. They will have a lot of fun and trouble with their other friends from school and many others, with Lala's inventions, Yami's contract to kill Rito and many pending issues from before.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1133 likes / 177 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1328

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
To Love-Ru OVATo Love-Ru OVAOVAPrequel
To Love-Ru: Trouble - DarknessTo Love-Ru: Trouble - DarknessTV SeriesSequel
12I Love You 1 / I Love You 2 / I Love You 3771
11All Quiet On The Sister Front / False Love? / Predictin...628
10Pollen Telepathy / A Girl's Feelings / Heart-throbbing ...629
9For Whom the Bell Tolls / The Troubling Rampage / Lovin...563
8Become Bigger / Wonderful Life / The Trance of Feelings596
7Yami's Clinic / The Antagonist / A Strange Haruna666
6Beach Girls / Late Night Tutor / Master of Love741
5Queen of Love !? / Oh! Lets's Play / The Flavour of Cho...784
4Yami Yami Fashion / Wonderful Love / The Twins' Escape735
3Special Love Potion / Through the Looking Glass / You a...852
2Those Warped into Darkness / Welcome to the Yuuki House...891
1Once Again from the Beginning / War in the Bathhouse / ...1,390
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes