Musekinin Galaxy Tylor Episodes

Musekinin Galaxy Tylor

Series Information

Musekinin Galaxy Tylor
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jul 11, 2017 to Sep 26, 2017
Comedy, Parody, Science Fiction


It is long after the United Planets has declined, and the Empire has been destroyed. People have scattered all over the galaxy and lead peaceful lives on various planets. Banjou Tylor works in garbage disposal above the atmosphere of one of these planets, when he comes across a robot ship and finds a girl frozen in ice within. Suddenly, forces that are after the girl begin to activate all throughout the galaxy, as it is revealed that the girl is actually Goza the 168th, the harbinger of the galaxy's doom. Banjo and Goza set out on a journey to revive the United Planets, but nothing goes as planned.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

7 likes / 3 dislikes

Total Ratings: 10

Currently no recommendations are available. Select a similar series and recommend it!

12Today Is The One Special Day1
11Even Today Will Someday Be Yesterday.1
10Today's Definitely a Different Day1
9From Now on, Days Will Be Like This1
8This Is the Last Day We Do This Stuff1
7Today's About to Get Better1
6It Had to Be Today, Didn't It?1
5Today Will Be a Quick One2
4I'm Sleepy All Day Again Today3
3This Is Here Today5
2Today's a Super Hot Day9
1Something's Different About Today10

Recent Must Watch Episodes