Nanatsu No Taizai: Imashime No Fukkatsu Episodes

Nanatsu no Taizai: Imashime no Fukkatsu

Series Information

Nanatsu no Taizai: Imashime no Fukkatsu
TV Series, 24 episodes
Jan 13, 2018 to ?
Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Shounen, Supernatural


Melodias, Hawk, and Elizabeth retook the Kingdom of Leones from the Holy Knights. The festival went off without a hitch and the crew enjoyed their well-earned peace. And yet, another threat looms on the horizon. The Ten Commandments, a group of elite demon clan warriors, have their sites set on the kingdom.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

126 likes / 25 dislikes

Total Ratings: 153

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Nanatsu no Taizai: The Seven Deadly SinsNanatsu no Taizai: The Seven Deadly SinsTV Series2
Nanatsu no Taizai OVANanatsu no Taizai OVAOVA1
MagiMagiTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Nanatsu no Taizai: Seisen no ShirushiNanatsu no Taizai: Seisen no ShirushiTV SpecialPrequel
22Episode 2225
21Warmth of Heart40
20In Search of Hope44
19Meliodas vs the Ten Commandments42
18For Whom Doeth That Light Shine?47
17Figures of Legend40
16Death-Trap Maze50
15A Horrifying Confession50
14The Master of the Sun73
13Farewell, My Beloved Thief52
12Where Love Is Found76
11Father and Son53
10What We Lacked63
9The Promise with the Loved One56
8The Druids' Holy Land74
7Where the Memories Lead63
6Atoning Great Holy Knight75
5Overwhelming Violence75
4The Ten Commandments on the Move82
3Sacred Treasure Lostvayne85
2Existence and Proof90
1Revival of the Demon Clan141
1[Episode 00] The Seven Deadly Sins: Revival of the Comm...48

Recent Must Watch Episodes