Nanatsu No Taizai: The Seven Deadly Sins Episodes

Nanatsu no Taizai: The Seven Deadly Sins

Series Information

Nanatsu no Taizai: The Seven Deadly Sins
TV Series, 24 episodes
Oct 5, 2014 to Mar 29, 2015
Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Shounen, Supernatural


When they were accused of trying to overthrow the monarchy, the feared warriors the Seven Deadly Sins were sent into exile. Princess Elizabeth discovers the truth - the Sins were framed by the king's guard, the Holy Knights - too late to prevent them from assassinating her father and seizing the throne! Now the princess is on the run, seeking the Sins to help her reclaim the kingdom. But the first Sin she meets, Meliodas, is a little innkeeper with a talking pig. He doesn't even have a real sword! Have the legends of the Sins' strength been exaggerated?

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

3227 likes / 616 dislikes

Total Ratings: 3902

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Nanatsu no Taizai OVANanatsu no Taizai OVAOVASide Story
Nanatsu no Taizai: Seisen no ShirushiNanatsu no Taizai: Seisen no ShirushiTV SpecialOther
24The Heroes688
23Despair Descends655
22What I Can Do for You612
21The Threat That Draws Near582
20The Spell of Courage645
19The Fairy King Who Waited in Vain574
18In Place of This Life580
17The First Sacrifice602
16Incited Legends603
15Unholy Knight592
14The Reader605
13Apostle of Destruction644
12Terrifying Cannon733
11The Sentiment of Many Years677
10Byzel Fight Festival648
9Dark Pulse682
8The Dreadful Pursuer635
7The Touching Reunion698
6The Verse of the Beginning695
5Even if You Were to Die766
4A Young Girl's Dream781
3Sin of the Sleeping Forest804
2Sword of The Holy Knight923
1The Seven Deadly Sins1,148

Recent Must Watch Episodes