Nanatsuiro Drops Episodes

Nanatsuiro Drops

Series Information

Nanatsuiro Drops
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jul 3, 2007 to Sep 18, 2007
Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Mahou Shoujo, Romance, School Life, Seinen


Tsuwabuki is a normal student, though not very social. One day he meets a new transfer student, named Sumomo Akihime, and another girl, both the only members of the gardening club. Tsuwabuki is forced by a teacher to join this club. But then he bumps into a strange guy with dog ears, switching his drink with they guy's by mistake. Drinking it, he is turned in a stuffed animal. The teacher tells him that the only way to turn back to normal is to find the chosen girl and let her catch the seven stardrops. This girl is Sumomo, who agrees to help him, though she's not allowed to know the animal's true identity.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

258 likes / 50 dislikes

Total Ratings: 328

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Card Captor SakuraCard Captor SakuraTV Series8
Kamichama KarinKamichama KarinTV Series6
D.N. AngelD.N. AngelTV Series4
Mahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaMahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaTV Series3
Houkago no PleiadesHoukago no PleiadesWeb2
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series2
Yumeiro PatissiereYumeiro PatissiereTV Series2
Gift: Eternal RainbowGift: Eternal RainbowTV Series2
Happiness!Happiness!TV Series2
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonBishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonTV Series1

12First Love is Seven Colored241
11Teardrop Colored Resolution158
10Golden Full Moon149
9Sand Beige is the Colour of Sadness142
8Happiness-Coloured Wings154
7Honey-Coloured Bewilderment161
6Gently-Coloured Sunset170
5HeartBeat-Coloured Starry Sky158
4Summer-Coloured Pool Side154
3Golden Wishing star195
2Hydrangea Colored Memories246
1What Color is Fate?533

Recent Must Watch Episodes