Natsume Yuujinchou Roku Episodes

Natsume Yuujinchou Roku

Series Information

Natsume Yuujinchou Roku
TV Series, 11 episodes
Apr 12, 2017 to Jun 21, 2017
Drama, Fantasy, Shoujo, Slice of Life, Supernatural


Precious days with kinds friends. A beautiful yet fleeting story about people and spirits. Natsume Takashi had been able to see yokai ever since he was young and inherited his grandmother Reiko's Book of Friends. He spends his days with his self-proclaimed bodyguard Nyanko-sensei and freeing the yokai that were bound to the book. Natsume continues to find ways to protect the precious days where he tries to find which path to follow through his connections with spirits and those involved with them and being helped out by friends who share the same feelings.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

112 likes / 22 dislikes

Total Ratings: 134

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Natsume YuujinchouNatsume YuujinchouTV Series2
Natsume Yuujinchou GoNatsume Yuujinchou GoTV Series1
Fukigen na MononokeanFukigen na MononokeanTV Series1
Natsume Yuujinchou ShiNatsume Yuujinchou ShiTV Series1
Zoku Natsume YuujinchouZoku Natsume YuujinchouTV Series1
Natsume Yuujinchou SanNatsume Yuujinchou SanTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Natsume Yuujinchou GoNatsume Yuujinchou GoTV SeriesPrequel
11What Matters52
10The Sealed Room47
9What Flows41
8A Day That Will Someday Come56
7Gomochi's Benefactor53
6Nishimura and Kitamoto44
5Nishimura and Kitamoto52
4Lying Eyes52
2It Blooms Tomorrow66
1The Days Eater88
2A Fragment of Fantasy11
1The Stump of the Suzunaru Tree22

Recent Must Watch Episodes