Natsume Yuujinchou Episodes

Natsume Yuujinchou

Series Information

Natsume Yuujinchou
TV Series, 13 episodes
Jul 8, 2008 to Sep 30, 2008
Drama, Fantasy, Shoujo, Supernatural


Natsume Takashi has the ability to see spirits, which he has long kept secret. However, once he inherits a strange book that belonged to his deceased grandmother, Reiko, he discovers the reason why spirits surround him. Containing the names of these spirits, a binding contract was formed between the spirits and the owner of the book. Now, Natsume is determined to free the spirits and dissolve the contracts. With the help of a spirit cat, his days are filled trying to return the names to these spirits.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1514 likes / 287 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1824

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Zoku Natsume YuujinchouZoku Natsume YuujinchouTV Series22
Natsume Yuujinchou SanNatsume Yuujinchou SanTV Series11
Hotarubi no Mori eHotarubi no Mori eMovie9
Natsume Yuujinchou ShiNatsume Yuujinchou ShiTV Series9
Shinrei Tantei YakumoShinrei Tantei YakumoTV Series6
TacticsTacticsTV Series5
Ookami to KoushinryouOokami to KoushinryouTV Series5
Otome Youkai ZakuroOtome Youkai ZakuroTV Series4
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series4
Natsume Yuujinchou GoNatsume Yuujinchou GoTV Series3

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Zoku Natsume YuujinchouZoku Natsume YuujinchouTV SeriesSequel
Natsume Yuujinchou: Itsuka Yuki no Hi niNatsume Yuujinchou: Itsuka Yuki no Hi niOVASide Story
13An Autumn Night Banquet703
12Five Day Mark587
11Nyanko's Book of Boredom590
10Asagi's Koto585
9Ayakashi Purification628
8Fleeting Light630
7The Little Fox's Hat703
6The Swallow at the Water Bottom661
5Heart-Colored Ticket636
4Shigure and the Girl708
3The Mysterious Person at the Eight Fields782
2The Dew God's Small Shrine855
1The Cat And The Book Of Friends1,277

Recent Must Watch Episodes