Nejimaki Seirei Senki: Tenkyou No Alderamin Episodes

Nejimaki Seirei Senki: Tenkyou no Alderamin

Series Information

Nejimaki Seirei Senki: Tenkyou no Alderamin
TV Series, 13 episodes
Jul 9, 2016 to Oct 1, 2016
Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Seinen


In the "military history fantasy" series, the Katvarna Empire is at war with the neighboring Republic of Kioka. In the Katvarna Empire, the lazy, woman-admiring Ikuta hates war, but due to certain circumstances, he grudgingly takes the High Grade Military Officer Exam. No one would have expected that this 17-year-old young man would eventually become a soldier called a great commander by others. Ikuta survives this world engulfed in war with his superior intellect.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

620 likes / 315 dislikes

Total Ratings: 941

13In a Twilight Empire129
12Ghost Hunter123
11Lazy vs. Unsleeping124
10La Saia Alderamin132
9The Fate of a Small Honor108
8Someday, for the Third Time119
7The Northern Katjvarna Rebellion109
6At the Base of the Stairs of God121
5Two in One127
4Watchdogs of the Spirit Tree155
3The Knights of the High-Level Officer's School150
2An Unwanted Medal of Honor159
1A Stormy Encounter202

Recent Must Watch Episodes