No. 6 Episodes

No. 6

Series Information

No. 6
TV Series, 11 episodes
Jul 8, 2011 to Sep 16, 2011
Action, Bishounen, Josei, Science Fiction, Shounen Ai, Thriller


The story is set in No. 6, a future model city in 2013. Raised as a top-ranking elite since the age of 2, a boy named Shion lives in an exclusive area in No. 6. On the night of his 12th birthday, he rescues a boy who calls himself Nezumi (Rat). Nezumi ran away from the city's Special Security Area. From that moment on, Shion's life is changed forever...

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

2586 likes / 404 dislikes

Total Ratings: 3066

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series48
Code Geass: Hangyaku no LelouchCode Geass: Hangyaku no LelouchTV Series21
Ao no ExorcistAo no ExorcistTV Series11
Zetsuen no Tempest: The Civilization BlasterZetsuen no Tempest: The Civilization BlasterTV Series10
Togainu no ChiTogainu no ChiTV Series9
Tokyo Magnitude 8.0Tokyo Magnitude 8.0TV Series8
Steins;GateSteins;GateTV Series7
Night Head GenesisNight Head GenesisTV Series7
Deadman WonderlandDeadman WonderlandTV Series6
Sekai-ichi HatsukoiSekai-ichi HatsukoiTV Series5

11Tell Me the Truth891
10That Which Resides in Hell661
9Stage of Disaster679
8The Reason for That is...717
7True Lies - Empty Truth802
6Hidden Danger804
5Angel of Death868
4Good and Evil864
3Life and Death962
2The Town Clad in Light1,009
1Soaking-Wet Rat1,244
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes