Ookami-san To Shichinin No Nakama-tachi Episodes

Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakama-tachi

Series Information

Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakama-tachi
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jul 1, 2010 to Sep 16, 2010
Comedy, Parody, Romance, School Life


The story centers around Ookami Ryouko, a high school freshman girl known for her fierce looks, unusual canine teeth when she smiles, and wild demeanour (her family name is homonymous with the Japanese word for "wolf"). Akai Ringo is a short high school freshman girl with seemingly cute, angelic looks but a dark demeanour (her name is a Japanese wordplay on "apple" and "Red Riding Hood"). Together with their odd friends, the two fight to change the world, one issue at a time.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

2070 likes / 300 dislikes

Total Ratings: 2438

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Toradora!Toradora!TV Series156
Asobi ni Iku yo!Asobi ni Iku yo!TV Series18
Kaichou wa Maid-sama!Kaichou wa Maid-sama!TV Series17
Sket DanceSket DanceTV Series16
Zero no TsukaimaZero no TsukaimaTV Series13
MM!MM!TV Series11
Shakugan no ShanaShakugan no ShanaTV Series10
Angel Beats!Angel Beats!TV Series9
Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!TV Series8
BakemonogatariBakemonogatariTV Series5

12Ookami-san and a Girl That Didn't Sell Matches but Was ...1,321
11Ookami-san and the Wolf in Sheep's Clothing1,003
10Ookami-san and the Otogi Bank's Longest Day967
9Ookami-san and a Snow White who is Immune to Poisoned A...1,016
8Ookami-san Helps a Mouse Find a Bride and Pigs Should B...1,031
7Ookami-san Goes on a Double Date with Jizou-san1,095
6Ookami-san and Little Red Riding Hood, Oh, and Ryoushi-...1,166
5Ookami-san Goes Oni-slaying with Momo-chan-senpai1,000
4Ookami-san and Otsuu-senpai Who Returns a Favor1,108
3Ookami-san Tangled in the Ugly Battle Between the Torto...1,273
2The Lying Ookami-san and Ryoushi-kun1,491
1Ookami-san and Friends in Otogi Bank2,353
Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes