Ore Monogatari!! Episodes

Ore Monogatari!!

Series Information

Ore Monogatari!!
TV Series, 24 episodes
Apr 9, 2015 to Sep 24, 2015
Comedy, Romance, School Life, Shoujo


Gouda Takeo is a giant guy with a giant heart. Too bad the girls don't want him! (They want his good-looking best friend, Sunakawa.) Used to being on the sidelines, Takeo simply stands tall and accepts his fate. But one day when he saves a girl named Yamato from a harasser on the train, his (love!) life suddenly takes an incredible turn!

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1162 likes / 223 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1410

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Kimi ni TodokeKimi ni TodokeTV Series14
Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kunGekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kunTV Series11
Lovely ComplexLovely ComplexTV Series9
NisekoiNisekoiTV Series3
Toradora!Toradora!TV Series2
Suki-tte Ii na yo.Suki-tte Ii na yo.TV Series2
Ookami Shoujo to Kuro OujiOokami Shoujo to Kuro OujiTV Series2
Itazura na KissItazura na KissTV Series1
Tsurezure ChildrenTsurezure ChildrenTV Series1
Shigatsu wa Kimi no UsoShigatsu wa Kimi no UsoTV Series1

24My Heart241
23My Spring Break215
22A Letter to Me208
21The Letter and Me219
20My Chocolate228
19My Mom234
18My Birthday262
17My Christmas226
16My Disciple249
15My Girlfriend288
14My Jinx278
13Today Is on Me294
12My Grades330
11My Ocean343
10My Mountain349
9My Friend and I398
8My Friend429
7My Strength422
6My Wish509
5I'm Dense483
4My Boyfriend595
3My Blue Ogre624
2My Love650
1My Story826

Recent Must Watch Episodes