Otome Wa Boku Ni Koishiteru Episodes

Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru

Series Information

Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru
TV Series, 12 episodes
Oct 8, 2006 to Dec 24, 2006
Comedy, Drama, Harem, Romance, School Life, Seinen


Mizuho can't believe his ears when Grandpa's will is read out. Grandpa's final wish is for Mizuho to attend the same academy as Mizuho's mother. The catch is it's an all-girls school. With the help of friend Mariya however, he gets a makeover good enough to fool everyone at the academy.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

690 likes / 104 dislikes

Total Ratings: 821

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru: Futari no Elder The AnimationOtome wa Boku ni Koishiteru: Futari no Elder The AnimationOVASequel
13Young Adult's Forest of World Masterpieces ~Tsunderella...381
12The Last Dance Forever536
11An Etude of Confusion425
10The Two Juliets425
9Mariya in Love432
8Time That Won't Shrink422
7Little Kana and a Big Ribbon457
6Capriccio of a Summer's Day488
5The Midnight Chapel520
4Sleeping Beauty Behind the Door That Won't Open556
3When Maidens Choose a Maiden642
2The Eraser That Doesn't Erase758
1The Prince with Lipstick1,279

Recent Must Watch Episodes