Ren'ai Boukun Episodes

Ren'ai Boukun

Series Information

Ren'ai Boukun
TV Series, 12 episodes
Apr 7, 2017 to Jun 23, 2017
Comedy, Fantasy, Romance, School Life, Supernatural


A Kiss Note is a powerful notebook that makes anyone who have their names written together instantly fall in love if they kiss each other. This magical item belongs to an angel named Guri whose job as cupid is to create couples. However, she accidentally writes down Aino Seiji, a regular high school student, and unless he kisses someone in the course of 24 hours, Guri will die, and Seiji will remain a virgin for the rest of his life. Eventually, Guri convinces Seiji to kiss his crush, Hiyama Akane, the school's popular girl who turns out to be a yandere, with her feelings for Seiji bordering on obsessive and psychotic. To make the matters worse, after Akane and Seiji become a couple, Guri decides that she likes Seiji as well. Now, what seems awesome to most guys becomes hell for Seiji who just wants a normal relationship with a girl.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

88 likes / 17 dislikes

Total Ratings: 108

12Right, Let's All Die! x I Finally Understand39
11Where Did She Go? x I Apologize for Troubling You Until...41
10I'm Here to Stay the Night x I'm... Growing Up, Too41
9Absolutely... Nothing... x There's Just Something Wrong...46
8Farewell x We're Rivals, Obviously!!57
7It's a Festival x How Did It Come to This?!55
6Go to the Beach with Me? x It's Not a Matter of Knowing...54
5What Is Love? x Kami Is Prostrating Himself Now lolol53
4I'm Not Going to Lose! x Are You Like Me?55
3I Can Handle This Myself! x Wassup53
2Sniff Sniff x The Only One Who May Hurt Seiji-kun... Is...77
1I'm Getting In on This, Too x Whoa! Forbidden Love?!118

Recent Must Watch Episodes