Saint Beast Episodes

Saint Beast

Series Information

Saint Beast
TV Series, 6 episodes
May 9, 2003 to Jun 13, 2003
Action, Bishounen, Fantasy, Magic


The guardian angels that descended to the Human World went missing one after another. Behind this incident, the presence of an evil animal spirit is felt -- The 4 Gods of Beasts, Saint Beasts (Blue Dragon/Seiryuu-Gou, Green Snake/Genbu-Shin, Red Pheonix/Shujaku-Rei, White Tiger/Byakko-Gai) descended upon knowledge of this incident. In an attempt to rescue the guardian angels, as well as to find out what this evil animal spirit is... What in the world could be the reason behind these disappearances? How would the Saint Beasts fight the evil animal spirit? And, what kind of scheme underlying all these incidents?

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

114 likes / 31 dislikes

Total Ratings: 159

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Saint Beast: Ikusen no Hiru to Yoru HenSaint Beast: Ikusen no Hiru to Yoru HenOVA2
Angel HeartAngel HeartTV Series1
Aoi Bungaku SeriesAoi Bungaku SeriesTV Series1
Ookami to KoushinryouOokami to KoushinryouTV Series1
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon Sailor StarsBishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon Sailor StarsTV Series1
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series1
Bokura ga ItaBokura ga ItaTV Series1
Saishuuheiki KanojoSaishuuheiki KanojoTV Series1
AmatsukiAmatsukiTV Series1
SukishoSukishoTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Saint Beast: Ikusen no Hiru to Yoru HenSaint Beast: Ikusen no Hiru to Yoru HenOVASide Story
Saint Beast: Kouin Jojishi Tenshi TanSaint Beast: Kouin Jojishi Tenshi TanTV SeriesOther
6For Whose Sake...65
5Guardian Angel's Trap!67
4Treachery Of The Fallen Angels71
3Unforgivable Desire93
2Ill-Tempered Angel117
1Descend On The Surface341

Recent Must Watch Episodes