Sakurasou No Pet Na Kanojo Episodes

Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo

Series Information

Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo
TV Series, 24 episodes
Oct 9, 2012 to Mar 26, 2013
Comedy, Drama, Ecchi, Romance, School Life, Seinen


The school romantic comedy revolves around a second-year high school student named Kanda Sorata who lives in Sakurasou, the dormitory for problem children at Sorata's school. One day, Shiina Mashiro — a cute girl who happens to be also a cosmopolitan, brilliant artist — moves into Sakurasou. Sorata thinks to himself that he should protect Mashiro from the weirdos at Sakurasou, but Mashiro has a surprising secret: she has no idea how to take care of herself. She gets lost if she goes out, and her room is a complete mess. Sorata's dorm mates designate him as the master of Mashiro, and thus, an ordinary boy and a brilliant girl must live like a master and his pet.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

7539 likes / 986 dislikes

Total Ratings: 8644

24Welcome to Sakurasou1,535
23Graduation Ceremony1,261
22Dash Through Those Brilliant Days1,067
21No One's to Blame When It Rains1,059
20So We Can Keep Calling It Home1,074
19Home is Where Sakurasou Is1,057
18Love for an Alien1,208
17Valentine's Is a Day for Chocolate1,131
16I've Always Loved You1,204
15Where's Your Usual Self?1,269
14The Windows and Lights of Christmas Eve1,312
13Just a Stone's Throw to Winter1,290
12The Power of Love at the Cultural Festival1,438
11Galactic Cat Nyaboron1,220
10Hate, Hate, Love1,221
9An Autumn Storm Blows In1,242
8Lets Fire a Big Firework1,284
7She Attacks1,337
6The Blue After the Rain1,387
5The Serious Girl of Sakurasou1,255
4A World Changing Colors1,353
3So Close And Yet So Far...1,448
2I've Painted Pictures1,556
1Cat. White. Mashiro1,979
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes