Seikai No Senki Episodes

Seikai no Senki

Series Information

Seikai no Senki
TV Series, 13 episodes
Apr 14, 2000 to Jul 14, 2000
Action, Adventure, Romance, Science Fiction


Three years after their adventure, Lafiel becomes captain on the brand new assault ship Basroil and Jinto finishes his training to become a supply officer and joins Lafiels crew. They set out to join a large fleet with the mission of defending the strategically important Laptic Gate from a force 15 times larger than their own. And to bring even more worries, their new fleet commander is from the Bebous family, a family notorious for their "Spectacular Insanity."

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

140 likes / 35 dislikes

Total Ratings: 180

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Uchuu no StellviaUchuu no StellviaTV Series4
Seikai no Senki IISeikai no Senki IITV Series4
Seikai no MonshouSeikai no MonshouTV Series3
Kenpuu Denki BerserkKenpuu Denki BerserkTV Series1
Aishiteru ze BabyAishiteru ze BabyTV Series1
Seikon no QwaserSeikon no QwaserTV Series1
Fortune Arterial: Akai YakusokuFortune Arterial: Akai YakusokuTV Series1
Seikai no Senki IIISeikai no Senki IIIOVA1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Seikai no MonshouSeikai no MonshouTV SeriesPrequel
Seikai no Senki IISeikai no Senki IITV SeriesSequel
13The Shape of Bonds83
12The Battle for Aptic Gate69
11The Flaming Battlefield65
10Shooting Star69
9The Basroil's Battle73
8The Eve of the Decisive Battle75
7Escape in the Dark77
6Remembrance Dinner77
5Spectacular Insanity80
4The First Campaign78
3Assault Ship Basroil100
2Operation Phantom Flame119

Recent Must Watch Episodes