Seikon No Qwaser II Episodes

Seikon no Qwaser II

Series Information

Seikon no Qwaser II
TV Series, 12 episodes
Apr 12, 2011 to Jun 28, 2011
Action, Comedy, Ecchi, School Life, Slapstick, Supernatural


The Church sends Sasha the Martyr on an important mission with Katsuragi Hana to retrieve the long lost Magdalena of Thunder. Apparently a girl at the Japan Seirei Private Academy, an all-girl school, is endowed with this artifact. The Adepts sect is also aware of the Magdalena of Thunder's location, and has begun to interfere...

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1120 likes / 185 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1350

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Seikon no QwaserSeikon no QwaserTV Series23
Yosuga no SoraYosuga no SoraTV Series4
Seikon no Qwaser: Jotei no ShouzouSeikon no Qwaser: Jotei no ShouzouOVA3
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series2
Elfen LiedElfen LiedTV Series2
Mahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaMahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaTV Series2
Denpa Onna to Seishun OtokoDenpa Onna to Seishun OtokoTV Series1
Zero no Tsukaima: Princess no RondoZero no Tsukaima: Princess no RondoTV Series1
SankareaSankareaTV Series1
KampferKampferTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Seikon no QwaserSeikon no QwaserTV SeriesPrequel
12Calm Before The Storm, And the Wheels of Fate Begin to ...368
11A Night at the Iron Spring 2 ~Suck It and Be Surprised~322
10Stigmata ☆ Qwaser340
9The Exciting Founding Celebrations376
8The Beautiful Contender323
7Breast Divination of Madame Lily407
5The Witch's Living Sacrifice423
4The Cage of Torns418
3The Trap of Quartz538
2The Location of the Magdalene546
1The Lily Princess of Silver834
1Special 1129
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes