Seirei No Moribito Episodes

Seirei no Moribito

Series Information

Seirei no Moribito
TV Series, 26 episodes
Apr 7, 2007 to Sep 29, 2007
Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Seinen


Based on a fantasy novel by Uehashi Naoko & Futatsugi Saki. Once every 100 years, a water spirit implants an egg into a person who then becomes the Guardian of the Sacred Spirit. This time, the responsibility falls on Chagum, the Second Prince of the New Yogo Empire. The Emperor, fearing that the spirit's possession of Chagum could destroy the prestige of the royal family, attempts to have Chagum killed. As a result, the Second Empress secretly asks a female bodyguard, Balsa, to abscond with Chagum.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

635 likes / 91 dislikes

Total Ratings: 736

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Kemono no Souja ErinKemono no Souja ErinTV Series13
Stranger - Mukou HadanStranger - Mukou HadanMovie10
Juuni KokukiJuuni KokukiTV Series7
Michiko to HatchinMichiko to HatchinTV Series5
Scrapped PrincessScrapped PrincessTV Series5
Seiken no BlacksmithSeiken no BlacksmithTV Series3
OtogizoushiOtogizoushiTV Series2
Cowboy BebopCowboy BebopTV Series2
Mahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaMahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaTV Series2
Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!TV Series2

26Going on a Journey223
24Last Hope156
23Chasing after Sig Salua143
22Season of Awakening139
21Jiguro Musa157
20To Hunter's Cave137
18Ancient Village147
17Water-Wheel Burning156
16In All Earnestness144
15Premature Death158
13Neither Man nor Tiger198
12Summer Solstice Festival202
11Flower Wine for Tanda199
10Hero and Soil208
9Thirsty Shuga197
7Chagum's Decision227
6It Dies in the Blue Fog240
5Secret Step, the Blue Hand250
4Torogai's Writings272
3A Fight to the Death303
2The Hunter and the Hunted300
1Balsa, the Female Bodyguard396

Recent Must Watch Episodes