Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi Episodes

Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi

Series Information

Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi
TV Series, 12 episodes
Apr 9, 2011 to Jun 25, 2011
Bishounen, Comedy, Romance, Shounen Ai, Slice of Life


Even though Ritsu Onodera hates to rely on family connections, he winds up taking a job as an editor at his parents' company, Marukawa Books. To his chagrin, he's assigned to the shoujo manga department in spite of having no interest or experience in it. And on top of that, he has an awful first impression of his high-handed editor in chief, Masamune Takano. What comes after is a story of first love full of tears and laughter.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

3377 likes / 643 dislikes

Total Ratings: 4065

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi OVASekai-ichi Hatsukoi OVAOVASide Story
Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi 2Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi 2TV SeriesSequel
Sekaiichi Hatsukoi: Yokozawa Takafumi no BaaiSekaiichi Hatsukoi: Yokozawa Takafumi no BaaiMovieOther
12After a Storm Comes a Calm.1,427
11It Never Rains but it Pours.1,166
10Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder.1,146
9The Die Is Cast.1,232
8Looks Breed Love.1,231
7Coming Events Cast Their Shadows Before Them.1,208
6Go to The Sea, if You Would Fish Well.1,185
5Love Is Lawless.1,342
4Adversity Makes a Man Wise.1,451
3In Love There Is Both Dotage and Discretion.1,465
2A Man Has Free Choice to Begin Love But Not to End It.1,639
1First Impression Are the Most Lasting2,199

Recent Must Watch Episodes