Shakugan No Shana II Episodes

Shakugan no Shana II

Series Information

Shakugan no Shana II
TV Series, 24 episodes
Oct 5, 2007 to Mar 28, 2008
Action, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Seinen, Supernatural


Shana and Alastor, Lord of the Crimson Realm continue to do battle with the Denizens, who are trying to steal the Power of Existence from mortals. In the last battle, Yuji is revealed to be a mystes, a "torch" of nearly unlimited Power of Existince. Since the Denizens want to capture Yuji and use him to upset the balance of the Realm, Shana resolves to protect Yuji. Yuji then vows to join Shana in her fight.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1392 likes / 258 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1677

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Shakugan no ShanaShakugan no ShanaTV SeriesPrequel
Shakugan no Shana SShakugan no Shana SOVASequel
Shakugan no Shana III (Final)Shakugan no Shana III (Final)TV SeriesSequel
24The Ones You Must Protect986
23Quickening Peril593
22Christmas Eve673
21Combined Strength722
20Madder Red Struggle to the Death610
19The Thing I Couldn't Say637
18Complexed Yuuji631
17Each Person's Respective Path636
16Ceaseless Thoughts660
14Eternal Lover685
13Convergence, Then a Sign660
12Clear Autumn Festival Begins668
11Two People's Promise675
10The Man who Returned691
9The Milestone of Sorrow652
8The Door to the Past683
7Hayato Ike, a Day of Glory652
6Eve of Trouble709
5The Family's Dinner Table745
4The Anxious Girls778
3The Suspicious Transfer Student802
2The Prologue of Everything810
1The Time for the Second Time1,105
3Shakugan no Shana-tan Revenge217
2Shakugan no Shanatan: Fumina Konoe Strikes Back173
1Shakugan no Shanatan Begins185

Recent Must Watch Episodes