Shin Tennis No Ouji-sama Episodes

Shin Tennis no Ouji-sama

Series Information

Shin Tennis no Ouji-sama
TV Series, 13 episodes
Jan 5, 2012 to Mar 29, 2012
Shounen, Sports, Supernatural


Middle school students fought fiercely against one another in a national tournament. Now, 50 chosen representatives return to fight against high schoolers! The stage is the U-17 (Under Seventeen) Japanese Representative Training Camp. Middle school students have been invited for the first time to a camp known to produce the best Japanese tennis players. National champions from Seigaku, Hyotei, Rikkai, Shitenhoji...With all the rivals from the national tournament attending, everyone eagerly awaits their reunion. At first, the middle schoolers do not expect much from their high school opponents. However, the training camp is not so easy! Athletes with skills incomparable to those they previously faced and their mysterious coach appear before them. Faced with numerous demanding challenges, can the middle schoolers survive in this meritocratic training camp? The new chapter of Prince of Tennis begins here! The curtain rises on a new stage.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1223 likes / 234 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1478

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Kuroko no BaskeKuroko no BaskeTV Series13
Baby StepsBaby StepsTV Series4
One OutsOne OutsTV Series4
OverDriveOverDriveTV Series4
Mahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaMahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaTV Series2
Hungry Heart: Wild StrikerHungry Heart: Wild StrikerTV Series2
Giant KillingGiant KillingTV Series2
Whistle!Whistle!TV Series2
Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!TV Series1
Baby Steps 2nd SeasonBaby Steps 2nd SeasonTV Series1

13Towards Your New Brilliant Selves445
12The Start of a Revolution334
10Farewell, Tezuka Kunimitsu357
9Progress and Change335
8Special Mission360
7Start from Zero390
6Cliffs of the Heart378
5Winners and Losers395
4The Captain's Choice441
3Friendly Fire475
2The Gatekeeper of Hell539
1The Return of the Prince968
2Ova 2118
1Ova 1210

Recent Must Watch Episodes