Shinigami No Ballad Episodes

Shinigami no Ballad

Series Information

Shinigami no Ballad
TV Series, 6 episodes
Mar 3, 2006 to Apr 7, 2006
Drama, Fantasy, Psychological, Romance, Seinen, Supernatural


Anime adaption of Hasegawa K-Ske's series of Shinigami no Ballad "lite novels". The six (so far) Shinigami no Ballad novels tell the story of "Momo the Girl God of Death." A girl wrapped in white, her name is her hand lies a blunt yet shiny scythe. By her side is a winged black cat by the name of Daniel. Carrying the souls of humans, the girl's existence parallels to that of a "Death God" or "Shinigami". At the instant when this white Death God touches the hearts of humans, the world is filled with kindness and grief...

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

168 likes / 34 dislikes

Total Ratings: 218

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Jigoku Shoujo MitsuganaeJigoku Shoujo MitsuganaeTV Series3
Ao no ExorcistAo no ExorcistTV Series1
Aa! Megami-sama (2005)Aa! Megami-sama (2005)TV Series1
Zombie-LoanZombie-LoanTV Series1
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series1

6Journey of Heart84
5Light Of A Firefly68
4Autumn Magic89
3Beyond The Light106
2When I Was A Fish157
1Your Voice389

Recent Must Watch Episodes