Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica Episodes

Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica

Series Information

Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica
TV Series, 12 episodes
Apr 4, 2007 to Jun 20, 2007
Adventure, Fantasy, Magic, Music, Romance, Supernatural


In the continent of Polyphonica, Spirits materialized in the world, surviving on the music that is played by humans, and lives together with them. While the spirits doesn't appear often, some spirits has enough power to materialize in human or animal forms and live together with humans. Dantists, who play special music called "Commandia," are widely respected in this world. They also usually are in contract with powerful spirits. The story of Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica revolves around the new Dantist, Phoron Tatara, the spirit that he made contract with, Corticarte Apa Lagranges, and their friends, in their daily life and work.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

358 likes / 67 dislikes

Total Ratings: 448

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica Crimson SShinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica Crimson STV SeriesOther
12Symphony - The Rainbow Music283
11Requiem - The Singing Spirit194
10Ballad - The Conclusion of Love and Hatred228
9Rhapsody - Story of a Divine Music Player222
8Serenade - The Distance Between Humans and Spirits229
7Violenza - The Black Pursuer240
6Scherzo - The Reason to be Alongside267
5Affannato - The Bond of Treachery269
4Dal Segno - The Beginning of a Day310
3Polka - The Thing Forgotten at the Bottom of the Sea348
2Operetta - The Watching Spirit470
1Prelude - The Crimson Spirit1,049

Recent Must Watch Episodes