Shinrei Tantei Yakumo Episodes

Shinrei Tantei Yakumo

Series Information

Shinrei Tantei Yakumo
TV Series, 13 episodes
Oct 3, 2010 to Dec 26, 2010
Fantasy, Mystery, Seinen, Supernatural


Shinrei Tantei Yakumo, aka Psychic Detective Yakumo, tells a story about a college student, Saitou Yakumo who is born with different eye colors. His red left eye gives him a special ability to see ghosts and spirits. He believes ghosts and spirits are bound to earth because of a certain cause, and simply eliminating that cause will let those spirits rest in peace. Being asked for help by Ozawa Haruka, they begin the investigation together.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1018 likes / 196 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1237

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Natsume YuujinchouNatsume YuujinchouTV Series15
Shinreigari: Ghost HoundShinreigari: Ghost HoundTV Series7
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series7
Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!TV Series4
Ao no ExorcistAo no ExorcistTV Series3
Night Head GenesisNight Head GenesisTV Series3
TacticsTacticsTV Series3
Zoku Natsume YuujinchouZoku Natsume YuujinchouTV Series2
Kamisama no Memo-chouKamisama no Memo-chouTV Series2
Pandora HeartsPandora HeartsTV Series2

13Beyond Despair: Eternity714
12Beyond Despair: Hatred549
11Beyond Despair: Assassin's Dagger560
10The Limits of Despair: Announcement589
9Connected Feelings: Light637
8Connected Feelings: Bonds642
7Connected Feelings: Trap663
6Cheap Article687
5Connecting Souls: Rebirth776
4Connecting Souls: Possession881
3The Darkness of the Tunnel949
2The Curse of the White Fox973
1The Forbidden Room1,468

Recent Must Watch Episodes