Shoukoku No Altair Episodes

Shoukoku no Altair

Series Information

Shoukoku no Altair
TV Series, 24 episodes
Jul 8, 2017 to Dec 23, 2017
Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Shounen


Mahmut is a young Pasha serving on the council of the Türkiye Stratocracy. The clouds of war are gathering over his country as the threat of the aggressive Empire looms large. With Türkiye's council split between the warmongers and the pacifists, Mahmut begins his quest to keep the peace at any cost. As he finds himself drawn deeper and deeper in the politics of the ancient world, new enemies and allies surface. Who will prevail? What will Mahmut do if war proves to be inevitable?

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

53 likes / 11 dislikes

Total Ratings: 65

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Saiunkoku MonogatariSaiunkoku MonogatariTV Series1
MagiMagiTV Series1
Magi: The Kingdom of MagicMagi: The Kingdom of MagicTV Series1
Juuni KokukiJuuni KokukiTV Series1

23The End of Paradise9
22Golden Eagle's Pursuit9
21Alliance Against the Empire10
20Distant Funeral Bells13
19The Cage of Paradise11
18Wishing on Stars10
17The Flower's Plan12
16Beginning of the Great War12
15The Northern Kingdom12
14The Caravan Daughter13
13Conclusion of the Civil War13
12Battle at the Unusual Rock Formations18
11The Prince of Swords12
10Dance of the Moonlit Beauty13
9The Red Tiger Sultan21
8Masquerade of Sincerity16
7The Sinking City10
6The Iron Chains19
5The City of the Lighthouse15
4The Eagle's Joint Struggle20
3The Council of Generals30
2The Citadel City33
1The Golden Eagle General57

Recent Must Watch Episodes