Shukufuku No Campanella Episodes

Shukufuku no Campanella

Series Information

Shukufuku no Campanella
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jun 26, 2010 to Sep 18, 2010
Adventure, Fantasy, Harem, Magic, Seinen


The story takes place in a city-state enclosed by the sea. Merchants and adventurers alike gather within the city known as the "world's treasurehouse". It is a city of endless possibilities and dreams. Here it is that the somewhat odd story of an adventuress and her happy-go-lucky friends unfolds.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

224 likes / 43 dislikes

Total Ratings: 274

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Asobi ni Iku yo!Asobi ni Iku yo!TV Series20
Asu no Yoichi!Asu no Yoichi!TV Series5
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series3
Shukufuku no Campanella OVAShukufuku no Campanella OVATV Series2
Prism ArkPrism ArkTV Series2
Mahouka Koukou no RettouseiMahouka Koukou no RettouseiTV Series1
Happiness!Happiness!TV Series1
Nanatsuiro DropsNanatsuiro DropsTV Series1
Aa! Megami-sama: Tatakau TsubasaAa! Megami-sama: Tatakau TsubasaTV Special1
Kidou Senshi Gundam SEEDKidou Senshi Gundam SEEDTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Shukufuku no Campanella OVAShukufuku no Campanella OVATV SeriesSide Story
12Blessing of the Campanella140
11Everyone's Feelings134
10Minette's Choice166
9Signs of Abnormal Changes184
8You Know! All Cast Get Together!194
7Forest of Dolls218
6On the Night of the Party233
5A Day Off at Oasis242
4Inside the Darkness270
3Cane of String350
2World of Dragons433
1Evening of the Meteor Storm753

Recent Must Watch Episodes