Shuumatsu No Izetta Episodes

Shuumatsu no Izetta

Series Information

Shuumatsu no Izetta
TV Series, 12 episodes
Oct 1, 2016 to Dec 17, 2016
Action, Drama, Fantasy, Magic


In 1939, the imperialist nation of Germania launched a sudden invasion of its neighboring countries. This conflagration engulfed all of Europe in one fell swoop, and the era was dragged into the maelstrom of war. Then in 1940, Germania set its sights on Elystadt, a tiny principality blessed with breathtaking greenery and water in the Alps. Izetta is a descendant of a clan of witches who had passed down mysterious powers for generations. Since she was little, she and her grandmother lived their lives on the road, traveling between European countries in order to hide these powers. Fiine is the sole daughter in line to succeed Rudolph III, the ruler of the Principality of Elystadt. Since her father has been stricken by illness, she has been busy preparing for Germania's invasion in his stead.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

175 likes / 32 dislikes

Total Ratings: 212

10The Iron Hammer of the Witch30
9The Sellun Corridor Burns36
8A Cruel Fairy Tale45
7The Battle of Sognefjord43
6On a Quiet Day...42
5A False Miracle53
4The Secret of the Witch56
3The Sword in the Heavens69
2Scars and Gunfire78
1Beginning of the War119

Recent Must Watch Episodes