Sin: Nanatsu No Taizai Episodes

Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai

Series Information

Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai
TV Series, 12 episodes
Apr 15, 2017 to Jul 29, 2017
Action, Demons, Ecchi, Fantasy, Magic, Supernatural


The prideful archangel Lucifer disobeys God and is cast into the lowest level of hell as a fallen angel. On her way to hell, Lucifer happens to meet a high school girl on Earth named Maria, who helps her. In hell, Lucifer meets Leviathan, who explains to Lucifer about The Seven Deadly Sins, the seven demon king rulers of hell. After The Seven Deadly Sins seal Lucifer's powers, Lucifer goes on a journey with Maria and Leviathan to defeat them.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

131 likes / 29 dislikes

Total Ratings: 162

12God's In His Heaven, All's Right With the World15
11Ask, and It Shall Be Given to You21
10Love Your Enemies and Pray for Those Who Persecute You16
9Ye Abandon All Hope16
8Unleashed Wrath20
7Guiltless Gluttony20
6Sloth Online24
5The Languid Diva25
4The Town of Fog Where Greed Brews34
3Beach of Lust37
2Driven Wild by Envy55
1The Proud Fallen Angel134
1[Episode 4.5] Exactly a Demon's Deed...17

Recent Must Watch Episodes