Soredemo Machi Wa Mawatteiru Episodes

Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru

Series Information

Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru
TV Series, 12 episodes
Oct 8, 2010 to Dec 24, 2010
Comedy, Seinen, Slice of Life


Clumsy Arashiyama is a girl with a love for mysteries and a knack for getting into trouble. She works for an old lady's lacklustre maid café in a small shopping district. The café is largely unsuccessful in attracting customers aside from Sanada, a regular and one of Arashiyama's classmates (who has a secret crush on her). One day Arashiyama's clever friend Tatsuno is invited to the café, and, upon seeing the miserable state of things (and Sanada, whom she has a secret crush on), decides to work there. Don't miss the crazy antics of Arashiyama and friends, mismatched love stories, and all the hilarity that is created as a result, in Sore Machi.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

118 likes / 38 dislikes

Total Ratings: 164

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Kaichou wa Maid-sama!Kaichou wa Maid-sama!TV Series15
Arakawa Under the BridgeArakawa Under the BridgeTV Series6
Working!!Working!!TV Series5
Muteki Kanban MusumeMuteki Kanban MusumeTV Series4
Azumanga DaiohAzumanga DaiohTV Series3
K-ON!K-ON!TV Series2
Sayonara Zetsubou SenseiSayonara Zetsubou SenseiTV Series2
Kamen no Maid GuyKamen no Maid GuyTV Series1
Mahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaMahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaTV Series1
Special ASpecial ATV Series1

11Kon's Summer of Tears109
10The Finger-Pointing Geriatric119
9Clash of the Buytans114
8Full-auto Orchestra130
7Lovers' Midnight Dash131
6Pandora Maid Service127
5The Amazingly Strange Toshiko Tatsuno143
44th Street: The Cursed Equation170
33rd Street: The Cat Boy183
2The Sexual Harassment Lawsuit204
1Fortune Cafe Before304

Recent Must Watch Episodes