Suzumiya Haruhi No Yuuutsu (2009) Episodes

Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu (2009)

Series Information

Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu (2009)
TV Series, 14 episodes
Comedy, Parody, School Life, Seinen


This series includes the first 14 episodes of the original series, taken from the dvd release and 14 episodes of new content, and is being released in chronological order. A far from ordinary school story starts here! This is a story of Suzumiya Haruhi, who upon enrollment at school announced, "I have no interest in ordinary humans. If there are any aliens, beings from the future, or super-humans, come see me. That is all!" Naturally, any normal person would think "What the...?" but Haruhi is dead serious. Things get crazy when everyone realizes just how serious she is about it all and establishes the "SOS Dan". Suzumiya Haruhi is a good-looking high school girl who has a clear head, naughty personality and very egocentric thought. She has an unimaginably tremendous power to change the world, but she is totally unaware of her own power and so she is also unaware of the effect of her power on the outside world. A delightfully strange, yet marvelously interesting story!

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

753 likes / 145 dislikes

Total Ratings: 934

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Suzumiya Haruhi no YuuutsuSuzumiya Haruhi no YuuutsuTV SeriesSummary
Suzumiya Haruhi no ShoushitsuSuzumiya Haruhi no ShoushitsuMovieSequel
14The Sigh of Suzumiya Haruhi Part 5602
13The Sigh of Suzumiya Haruhi Part 4522
12The Sigh of Suzumiya Haruhi Part 3500
11The Sigh of Suzumiya Haruhi Part 2546
10The Sigh of Suzumiya Haruhi Part 1653
9Endless Eight747
8Endless Eight398
7Endless Eight387
6Endless Eight470
5Endless Eight529
4Endless Eight610
3Endless Eight738
2Endless Eight821
1Bamboo Leaf Rhapsody1,519

Recent Must Watch Episodes