Sword Art Online II Episodes

Sword Art Online II

Series Information

Sword Art Online II
TV Series, 24 episodes
Jun 29, 2014 to Dec 20, 2014
Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Shounen


One year after the SAO incident was resolved, Kazuto Kirigaya is adjusting to a normal life once again as best he can. He thinks all that death is finally behind him, until he is approached with some startling information. In the wildly popular pro shooter MMO Gun Gale Online, an ominous player has shot players in the game, and the same players mysteriously turned up dead in real life. Kazuto feels himself being pulled in as if by the shadow of SAO and agrees to investigate. He must now tread back into the dark world of his past with the help of the troubled, ice-cold sniper Shinon as he searches for the player who only refers to himself as "Death Gun."

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

6919 likes / 1284 dislikes

Total Ratings: 8474

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Sword Art OnlineSword Art OnlineTV SeriesPrequel
24Mother's Rosario1,024
23Beginning of a Dream878
22Journey's End915
21Swordman's Memorial1,045
20Sleeping Knights1,066
18Forest House1,041
16The King of the Giants1,223
15The Queen of the Lake1,371
14One Little Step1,543
13Phantom Bullet1,589
12Bullet of a Phantom1,484
11The Meaning of Strength1,507
10Pursuer of Death1,656
9Death Gun1,811
8Bullet of Bullets1,753
7Crimson Memory1,767
6Duel in the Wastelands1,948
5Gun and Sword2,120
3Memories of Blood1,861
2Ice Sniper2,393
1Gun World3,810
6Sword Art Offline 2: Part 535
5Sword Art Offline 2: Part 436
4Sword Art Offline 2: Part 336
3Sword Art Offline 2: Part 256
2Sword Art Offline 2: Part 195
1[Episode 14.5 Recap] Debriefing408

Recent Must Watch Episodes