Taishou Mebiusline: Chicchai-san Episodes

Taishou Mebiusline: Chicchai-san

Series Information

Taishou Mebiusline: Chicchai-san
TV Series
Oct 6, 2017 to ?
Romance, Shounen Ai


It's the closing years of the Taishou era, a turbulent time when the military empire of Japan is rising to go to war with the world. The protagonist, Hiiragi Kyouichirou, has come to the Imperial Capital, Tokyo, to attend Imperial University. He is determined to pursue a scholar's path and become a great man back in his hometown. But now the Japanese army has set its sights on Kyouichirou, because of a special ability that he possesses. As a result of a terrible illness from his youth, Kyouichirou gained the ability to see the spirits of the dead. The army wants to use these spirits, which to Kyouichirou were always a thing to be feared, in order to counter the threats of other countries. Others stand in the way of the military and its plans. They involve themselves in Kyouichirou's destiny, and begin to change the future of the empire.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

4 likes / 4 dislikes

Total Ratings: 9

Currently no recommendations are available. Select a similar series and recommend it!

3Episode 33
2Souls of the Imperial Capital6
1A Fateful Arrival in Tokyo17

Recent Must Watch Episodes