Tiger Mask W Episodes

Tiger Mask W

Series Information

Tiger Mask W
TV Series
Sep 20, 2016 to ?
Action, Drama, Shounen, Sports


Two young wrestlers face each other in a recently revived underground wrestling organization, the Tiger's Lair, which destroyed the wrestling dojo they grew up in. One took over the training facilities of Naoto Date at the foot of Mount Fuji, as well as the mask he left behind. The other dared to enter the Tiger's Lair and won a fierce competition, receiving a jet-black tiger mask. One tiger walks the path of light, while the other walks the path of shadows. Neither one knows the other's face. On the ring, they are natural enemies, but they have the same purpose: destroy the Tiger's Lair!

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

22 likes / 8 dislikes

Total Ratings: 30

Currently no recommendations are available. Select a similar series and recommend it!

15Episode 151
13A False Victory4
12Tiger vs. Tiger6
11The Tiger's Killer Move5
10The Mysterious Mister Question10
9The Stormy Opening Match8
8Tiger's Den Bares Fangs7
7Naoto and Naoto7
6Idol vs. Heel7
5The Mystery of Fukuwara Mask10
4The Mask of Red Death11
3The Tiger's Legacy12
2Tiger and Lion16
1The Two Tigers22

Recent Must Watch Episodes