Toshokan Sensou Episodes

Toshokan Sensou

Series Information

Toshokan Sensou
TV Series, 12 episodes
Apr 11, 2008 to Jun 27, 2008
Action, Comedy, Seinen


In the year 2019, the explosion of information and misinformation became a direct threat to society. In a daring decision, it was decided to create a new government agency dedicated solely to information management. Now some thirty years later, the government still monitors and controls information, suppressing anything they find undesirable, but standing against their abuses of power are the libraries, with their special agents called 'the book soldiers.'

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

268 likes / 52 dislikes

Total Ratings: 328

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Toshokan Sensou: Kakumei no TsubasaToshokan Sensou: Kakumei no TsubasaMovieSequel
12The Library is for Everyone192
11Strugle to the Death! The Defense of Ibaraki Prefectura...137
10Going Home, Explosion135
9Here Comes the Promotion Test138
8Tezuka Satoshi's Schemes139
7Information Search of Love (Reference)134
6The Library Corps Refrain from Firing140
5Parental Disturbance Strategy147
4Book Command Rescue156
3Odawara Battle148
2Book Special Force (Library Task Force)176
1My Prince Charming is in the Library Corps278

Recent Must Watch Episodes