Uchouten Kazoku Episodes

Uchouten Kazoku

Series Information

Uchouten Kazoku
TV Series, 13 episodes
Jul 7, 2013 to Sep 29, 2013
Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Slice of Life


In Kyoto, there are three kinds of residents: humans, raccoon dogs, and tengu. Shimogamo Yasaburou is the third son of the Shimogamo raccoon dog family. His father, Souichirou, had been the head of Kyoto raccoon dog community until he was eaten by the human members of "Friday Club". While taking care of old tengu, fighting with other raccoon dogs, and playing with a psychic human girl, Yasaburou approaches the truth of his father's death.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

300 likes / 49 dislikes

Total Ratings: 363

13The Eccentric Family106
12The False Eizan Electric Railway88
11Back in the Game94
10The Behind-the-Scenes Dealings of Ebisugawa Soun97
9Kaisei, Daughter of Ebisugawa98
8The Day of Dad's Departure114
7Bathhouse Rules98
6Taking in Fall Colors133
5The Friday Fellows117
4Battle of the Daimonji Leisure Cruisers137
3Yakushibo's Inner Parlor145
2Mom and Raijin, God of Thunder192
1Goddess of the Noryoyuka310
Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes