Urara Meirochou Episodes

Urara Meirochou

Series Information

Urara Meirochou
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jan 6, 2017 to Mar 24, 2017
Comedy, Fantasy, Seinen, Slice of Life, Supernatural


Meiro-chou is a town where all-female diviners (uranaishi) live and where girls from all over the country yearn to become the top diviner — Urara. Today, a solitary girl named Chiya enters the town's gates. However, she has another purpose coming here, besides becoming the Urara. Chiya's days as an apprentice diviner begin as she meets three friends — the earnest Kon, Koume who is a fan of Western culture, and the shy Nono.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

172 likes / 32 dislikes

Total Ratings: 205

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Gochuumon wa Usagi Desuka?Gochuumon wa Usagi Desuka?TV Series1

12Baths and Celebrations Sometimes Have Smiles!18
11Chiya and the Dark Sometimes Cry19
10Four Girls and the Ranking Exam Are Sometimes a Trial16
9Mothers and Knowledge Are Sometimes for You21
8Forbidden Things Are Sometimes Totally Naked25
7Invocations and Witches Sometimes Have to Be Ready18
6Love and Pursuit Sometimes Go20
5Brides and Gods Sometimes Sneeze17
4Good and Bad Things Sometimes Tickle19
3Our Friends and Colleagues Are Sometimes Rivals!24
2The Things We Search for and Our Dreams Are Sometimes S...25
1The Fortune-Teller Girl Sometimes Shows Her Stomach50

Recent Must Watch Episodes