Usagi Drop Episodes

Usagi Drop

Series Information

Usagi Drop
TV Series, 11 episodes
Jul 8, 2011 to Sep 16, 2011
Josei, Slice of Life


Going home for his grandfather's funeral, thirty-year-old bachelor Daikichi is floored to discover that the old man had an illegitimate child with a younger lover! The rest of his family is equally shocked and embarrassed by this surprise development, and not one of them wants anything to do with the silent little girl, Rin. In a fit of angry spontaneity, Daikichi decides to take her in himself! But will living with this overgrown teenager of man help Rin come out of her shell? And hang on, won't this turn of events spell doom for Daikichi's love life?!

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

2226 likes / 317 dislikes

Total Ratings: 2568

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Aishiteru ze BabyAishiteru ze BabyTV Series85
Giant KillingGiant KillingTV Series9
Natsume YuujinchouNatsume YuujinchouTV Series6
Chokotto SisterChokotto SisterTV Series5
Kimi ni TodokeKimi ni TodokeTV Series5
Koi KazeKoi KazeTV Series5
Kodomo no JikanKodomo no JikanTV Series2
Yosuga no SoraYosuga no SoraTV Series2
Ikoku Meiro no CroiseeIkoku Meiro no CroiseeTV Series2
Mahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaMahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaTV Series2

11The First Step626
10Gassy Stomach521
9A Typhoon Came!526
8Grandpa's Precious Thing526
7Secret Leaving Home511
6My Tree574
5Daikichi is my Daikichi604
3Daikichi's Decision734
2Pinky Promise838
1The Bellflower Girl1,181
4[Episode 8.5] The Way Back Home181
3[Episode 6.5] Full Bloom in the Sky167
2[Episode 3.5] To Santa172
1[Episode 2.5] Leaf Aquarium254

Recent Must Watch Episodes