Wagaya No Oinari-sama Episodes

Wagaya no Oinari-sama

Series Information

Wagaya no Oinari-sama
TV Series, 24 episodes
Apr 7, 2008 to Sep 15, 2008
Comedy, Fantasy, Slice of Life, Supernatural


Noboru and Toru are two brothers that have grown away from their family's' secret. The fact that their family can use the Water ki and can ward off demons. But when a demon is after Torus' life, in order for the family to keep him safe they need to awaken the fox-spirit Kūgen. Kūgen will not help for the sake of the family but only for the sake of the children's late mother.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

245 likes / 48 dislikes

Total Ratings: 297

24Oinari-sama. Goes on Hatsumoude159
23Oinari-sama. Diets114
22Oinari-sama. Joins the Party102
21Oinari-sama. Cures108
20Oinari-sama. Travels Once Again91
19Oinari-sama. Bakes Potatoes109
18Oinarisama. Gets Memories124
17Oinarisama. Chasing107
16Oinarisama. Enduring107
15Oinari-sama. Goes to Church110
14Oinari-sama. Making a Phone Call102
13Oinari-sama. Becomes a Female High School Student124
12Oinari-sama. Going on a Trip117
11Oinari-sama. Going into Service127
10Oinari-sama. Betrayal!?133
9Oinari-sama. Walking About131
8Oinari-sama. Seeking Something135
7Oinari-sama. Embracing a Fox Cub156
6Oinari-sama. Eating Oneself to Ruin156
5Oinari-sama. Violates the Taboo169
4Oinari-sama. Harvesting206
3Oinari-sama. Attending School209
2Oinari-sama. Settling in Our Home239
1Oinari-sama. Unbinding the Seal346

Recent Must Watch Episodes