Yama No Susume Episodes

Yama no Susume

Series Information

Yama no Susume
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jan 3, 2013 to Mar 21, 2013
Comedy, Slice of Life


Aoi prefers indoor hobbies and is afraid of heights, but her childhood friend Hinata loves to show off her passion for mountain climbing. As young children they once watched the sunrise from the top of a mountain, and now they've decided to take up mountain climbing in hopes of seeing that sunrise again. They have cooking battles with mountaineering gear, climb small hills in their neighborhood, and meet new mountaineering friends as they learn the ropes of the hobby. When will they finally see that sunrise again?

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

152 likes / 52 dislikes

Total Ratings: 216

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Yama no Susume: Second SeasonYama no Susume: Second SeasonTV Series4
Chitose Get You!!Chitose Get You!!TV Series1
Mangirl!Mangirl!TV Series1
Yuru CampYuru CampTV Series1
Hajime no IppoHajime no IppoTV Series1
Minami-ke OkaeriMinami-ke OkaeriTV Series1
Seiken no BlacksmithSeiken no BlacksmithTV Series1
Sword Art OnlineSword Art OnlineTV Series1
K-ON!K-ON!TV Series1

12To the Next Landscape54
11Tomorrow Is Outdoors!53
10The Climb Isn't Over Until You Descend!?57
9A Naturalist Dwelling in the Forest?55
8Let's Climb Mount Takao!62
7Which Daypack Do You Want?61
6I'm the One Deciding!?57
5What's a Schlafsack?64
4Showdown! Mountain Cooking!?63
3Mountain Climbing Is Dangerous!?75
2Let's Go Together93
1Anything but Mountains!157
1Special 140

Recent Must Watch Episodes