Yosuga No Sora Episodes

Yosuga no Sora

Series Information

Yosuga no Sora
TV Series, 12 episodes
Oct 4, 2010 to Dec 20, 2010
Ecchi, Harem, Romance, Seinen


— This series is not appropriate for minors. — Okukozome is a remote village far removed from the city. That is where Kasugano Haruka goes, taking Sora, his sister, with him. It is a place he had visited often in the past, the place where his grandfather had lived before passing away. Now, the two siblings have lost their parents and a place to call home. Thus, they decide to move into their grandfather's empty house.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

2286 likes / 440 dislikes

Total Ratings: 2863

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Kiss x sis (2010)Kiss x sis (2010)TV Series37
Myself; YourselfMyself; YourselfTV Series23
School DaysSchool DaysTV Series21
H2O ~Footprints in the Sand~H2O ~Footprints in the Sand~TV Series12
Koi KazeKoi KazeTV Series7
Kiss x sisKiss x sisOVA6
True TearsTrue TearsTV Series6
Ladies versus Butlers!Ladies versus Butlers!TV Series5
Hoshizora e Kakaru HashiHoshizora e Kakaru HashiTV Series5
Rescue Me!Rescue Me!OVA3

12To the Distant Sky1,430
11The Uncertain Pair1,716
10Imitating the Bird's Cry1,154
9Distant Feelings1,042
8The Still Dark Sky1,146
7Sinful Maidens1,293
6Don't Give Up1,333
5Darkness Brightens1,608
4Haruka's Heart1,986
3A Careful Distance1,798
2Akira Embarrassed1,916
1Distant Memories3,021

Recent Must Watch Episodes