Zero No Tsukaima F Episodes

Zero no Tsukaima F

Series Information

Zero no Tsukaima F
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jan 7, 2012 to Mar 24, 2012
Comedy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Magic, Romance, Seinen


After successfully rescuing Tabitha, Saito and gang return to the Magic Academy and their normal, everyday life. However, a secret order from Henrietta sends Saito and Louise to Romalia, with Tiffania also tagging along.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

2039 likes / 307 dislikes

Total Ratings: 2384

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Zero no TsukaimaZero no TsukaimaTV Series45
Zero no Tsukaima: Futatsuki no KishiZero no Tsukaima: Futatsuki no KishiTV Series12
Zero no Tsukaima: Princess no RondoZero no Tsukaima: Princess no RondoTV Series11
Shakugan no ShanaShakugan no ShanaTV Series9
Sword Art OnlineSword Art OnlineTV Series9
Dog DaysDog DaysTV Series7
High School DxDHigh School DxDTV Series6
Toradora!Toradora!TV Series6
Angel Beats!Angel Beats!TV Series3
Shakugan no Shana III (Final)Shakugan no Shana III (Final)TV Series3

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Zero no Tsukaima: Princess no RondoZero no Tsukaima: Princess no RondoTV SeriesPrequel
12The Familiar of Zero1,073
11Louise's Choice677
10Awakening of the Disaster623
9Tabitha's Coronation636
8Escape Through the Sewer670
7The Elf of the Desert609
6A Chaotic Hot Spring692
5De Ornielle's Maidens723
4The Queen's Reward753
3The Insanity of the King of Ignorance764
2The Maidens of Akuireia1,001
1Louise of the Holy Kingdom1,513
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes